Originally Posted by TCboxa
are you implying im old or something like that PJ hahaha!
Here you girls go..
Never seen a referee do this sht before, Josey still want to stick to your guns on this one? or perhaps admit that on this occasion you were wrong?
LOL just watched this. That ref is a ****ing moron. Even any idiot on these forums knows that if there is a knockdown and the fighter gets to his feet the ref will continue to count until 8 then decide if the fighter is in condition to fight or wave the fight off. You don't keep counting to 10 then ask the fighter if he is ok and he did this twice.