Originally Posted by Jack
It's highly unlikely he'll be rightfully punished if he does do it. He headbutts in a way that isn't obvious, so the referee can't be expected to take points. He is purposefully reckless though and he should be punished for fighting in such a way, but it won't happen.
Jack you are damn right he purposely does this, he throws those leaping jabs and follows right in with his head, it is blatant foul play!
He does it several times per round and it is a MAJOR part of his gameplan/style.