View Single Post
Old 11-16-2012, 06:27 PM   #1
Belt holder
ESB Addict
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 2,022
vCash: 500
Default BBBofC Boxing Awards

Boxer of the year won by Carl Froch (nominees Kell Brook, Ricky Burns, Nathan Cleverly)

The overseas boxer of the year is... Carson Jones

Exceptional Achievement Award, given to Team GB Olympic Boxing

fight of the year goes to... Liam Walsh vs Paul Appleby (nominees Bellew vs Cleverly, Crolla vs Matthews and Qato vs Hainy)

Last edited by gashalasha7; 11-16-2012 at 06:40 PM.
gashalasha7 is offline  Top
Reply With Quote