Originally Posted by Outboxer
Mayweather uses it quite a lot -- he uses his forearm to create space on the inside, push his opponent away slightly, and then sneak in a shot or two. Sometimes he pushes the forearm against their throat. The referee in the first Castillo fight picked up on it and deducted a point from Mayweather, but Mayweather usually hides it well and gets away with it.
Shhhh. Brood doesnt like that comment because boxing is a dirty sport. Dont ever mention that Floyd was deducted a point for excessive use of elbows.