Originally Posted by vargasfan1985
Oops, you got me. I can own up to that.
I haven't seen the fight in years and I know all 3 cards were the same after the fight (58-56 for VK). I THOUGHT Lewis had won the last 2 rounds before the fight was stopped (on the cards). Most would agree that he won the last 2 and lost the first 4.
My bad. I really thought LL won the last 2 rounds on all the judges cards.
Regardless. LL was tapping that ass in round 6 and it definitely was not going to get better anyway for VK.
He won 4 out of the 6 cards for the last two rounds so that really means he won the last 2 rounds on all scorecards. Mind you I'm using Klit logic where winning 4 of 6 rounds means you won the fight even though you were stopped, so its gotta be the same thing if we apply the same logic, right?