View Single Post
Old 11-24-2012, 04:47 PM   #18
IntentionalButt
Nash Equilibrium Debunker
East Side VIP
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Boston
Posts: 128,704
vCash: 46300
Default Re: Ricky Hatton vs. Vyacheslav Senchenko

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ricky42791 View Post
sorry totally new to this. I read this sticky but still a bit confused how do i actually place a bet...
Ah, you missed the cut-off is all.

The card was set to air at 2pm EST (7pm UK) so I put the betting deadline as 3pm EST (8pm UK) to give folks some extra time.

The bout's almost on, only one undercard bout remaining before it. Too late to be thinking about laying a vBet, for future reference.
IntentionalButt is offline  Top
Reply With Quote