View Single Post
Old 12-10-2012, 03:36 PM   #1
Belt holder
ESB Addict
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 1,869
vCash: 500
Default Colin Hart in the hall of fame

Two-division champion Arturo “Thunder” Gatti and five-time world champion Virgil “Quicksilver” Hill lead the IBHOF Class of 2013, both being inducted in their first year of eligibility. They are joined by two-time light flyweight champion Myung-Woo Yuh in the modern category. “Let’s get it on,” referee Mills Lane, ring announcer Jimmy Lennon Jr. and manager Arturo “Cuyo” Hernandez will be inducted as non-participants, while cartoonist Ted Carroll and journalist Colin Hart join the IBHOF as observers. Joe Coburn rounds out the Class of 2013 in the pioneer category.

srs this moany old *******s gets in
wonder does the wig get in aswell
pong is offline  Top
Reply With Quote