View Single Post
Old 01-14-2013, 01:04 PM   #323
IntentionalButt
Nash Equilibrium Debunker
East Side VIP
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Boston
Posts: 119,591
vCash: 11500
Default Re: WSB (World Series of Boxing) - Season 3

This week's schedule:

Thursday, January 17th
  • USA Knockouts @ British Lionhearts - 3pm EST/8pm UK
Friday, January 18th
  • Ukraine Otamans @ Kazakhstan Astana Arlans 9:30am EST/2:30pm UK/8:30pm local
  • Mexico Guerreros @ Poland Hussars - 2pm EST/7pm UK/8pm local
  • Italia Thunder vs. Germany Eagles - 2pm EST/7pm UK/8pm local
Saturday, January 19th
  • Azerbaijan Baku Fires @ Argentina Condors - 9pm EST/2am UK/11pm local
IntentionalButt is offline  Top
Reply With Quote