View Single Post
Old 07-15-2007, 12:58 PM   #12
ESB Jr Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Location, Location.
Posts: 264
vCash: 1000
Default Re: Should Khan have been stopped in round 6

Originally Posted by achillesthegreat
Well your question was stupid so I guess that kind of proves you wrong doesn't it!

Khan got hit, he got hurt, he went down, he got up and he survived. It really was very simple. It was 12 round fight for a major domestic title and with two experienced and skilled operators.
Perhaps before criticising my question you should have made a more serious attempt to understand it. I want to know how the referee should have applied the rules at that moment and not with the benefit of hindsight or your prejudices.

On the subject of stupid answers, since when is the Commonwealth title domestic?
AllyT is offline  Top
Reply With Quote