View Single Post
Old 01-22-2013, 08:43 AM   #25
dyna
Belt holder
ESB Addict
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 4,363
vCash: 1551
Default Re: CHARR - SAGLAM next

Quote:
Originally Posted by Absolutely! View Post
I see Vitali catching Charr round the back of the head and knocking him off balance. I also see a gif which doesn't show the end of the fight or the "incident" which caused the cut. Post that instead.
This, clearly a rabbit punch. Wether intentional or unintentional.

And that cut was caused by Vitali "rubbing" the glove in Charr his face.

Charr was landing at the end of rounds and his strategy was solid.
Taking advantage of Vitali his now aging stamina and coming out strong at the end of the round.

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/6922/doctors.png

Clearly thumbed
http://boxrec.com/media/index.php/Rules_of_Boxing
"If an unintentional foul causes the bout to be stopped immediately, the bout is ruled a "no contest" if four rounds have not been fully completed."

Last edited by dyna; 01-22-2013 at 09:00 AM.
dyna is offline  Top
Reply With Quote