View Single Post
Old 02-23-2013, 06:41 AM   #2
Brian Zelley
ESB Full Member
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Canada
Posts: 320
vCash: 1000
Thumbs up Re: 2013 BC Amateur Boxing Hall of Fame

Originally Posted by Brian Zelley View Post
The selection process is underway among 30 nominees

More details to come in near future.

Well the results are in with 19 selected in various categories
Pioneer: Vic Murdoch, All - Rounder: Derrick Hoyt,
Junior/Youth: Mickey Griffin,
Women In Boxing: Linda Gigliotti, Teresa Taylor
and Jeannine Garside.
Boxers: Gary Wood, Gordie Lawson, Jack Snaith and Sid McKnight.

Builders: various builders:
**** St. Louis, George Nepper, Ian Gibson, Jim Gallagher, Jim Howie,
Ralph Galloway, Ron Whalley, Stan Smith and Wally Doern
Brian Zelley is offline  Top
Reply With Quote