View Single Post
Old 03-25-2013, 10:50 AM   #80
Juiceboxbiotch
Belt holder
ESB Addict
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Posts: 3,966
vCash: 372
Default Re: Boxing Scoring FAQ and Discussion

Quote:
Originally Posted by gashalasha7 View Post
If the ref calls a knockdown, and you as the judge do not believe it was a knockdown, do you have to score the knockdown anyway?
Most pro judges score the knockdown anyway. I have seen cards reflect no knockdown though so I believe as a judge, it is at your discretion.
Juiceboxbiotch is offline  Top
Reply With Quote