View Single Post
Old 03-29-2013, 05:01 PM   #86
IntentionalButt
Nash Equilibrium Debunker
East Side VIP
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Boston
Posts: 128,419
vCash: 41300
Default Re: Boxing Scoring FAQ and Discussion

Quote:
Originally Posted by mick557 View Post
True.

Do you ever score 10-7 rounds when doing your RBR threads?
I can't recall a time offhand, but I wouldn't refrain from doing so if it seemed appropriate.

(that is, if my decision had already been made to score it 10-8 due to sheer domination and then in the waning seconds a KD was scored I wouldn't hesitate to expand it with the extra point)
IntentionalButt is offline  Top
Reply With Quote