Originally Posted by Ivo
The referee stopped Vitaliy. Lennox just got lucky with the cut.
So Lewis intentionally punching VK in the face and cutting it to shreads was lucky?
No such thing as a lucky punch, you throw every punch intending it to land so when it does it aint' lucky.
Lewis got sparked twice with huge shots so they must be lucky too right? no. Lewis got complacent and paid the price, end of.
At the end of the day a 38 year old out of shape Lewis who barely trained and looked awful gave Vitali a, whats the term, oh yeah 'Pizza Face' get over it
thats a ****ing corker