View Single Post
Old 07-03-2007, 08:53 AM   #57
ESB Full Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 327
vCash: 1000
Default Re: Lennox Lewis v Muhammad Ali

Senya you do realize a fighter doesn't lose a fight by getting knocked down. It's what you do after the knockdown that matters. Ali stopped Cooper the following round and also knocked out Banks. The only one who got knocked out after Lewis was knocked down was Lewis himself. Senya I don't think your wrong I just don't think you understand the rules in boxing. You don't lose a fight when you get knocked down once.
quintonjacksonfan is offline  Top
Reply With Quote