Boxing  

Forum Home Boxing Forum European British Classic Aussie MMA Training
Go Back   Boxing News 24 Forum > Other > MMA Forum


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-20-2012, 07:45 AM   #1
venusdiablo
Contender
ESB Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1,223
vCash: 75
Default Live UFC 149 Weigh-In stream

Watch the UFC 149 weigh-in live from the ScotiaBank Saddledome in Calgary, Alberta Canada. The stream will begin at 6pm ET, 3pm PT and 11pm UK

[Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

Enjoy!
venusdiablo is offline  Top
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 07-20-2012, 04:34 PM   #2
venusdiablo
Contender
ESB Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1,223
vCash: 75
Default Re: Live UFC 149 Weigh-In stream

1.5hrs to go....
venusdiablo is offline  Top
Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2012, 06:25 PM   #3
Travis Fulton
The Ironman
ESB Jr Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 172
vCash: 500
Default Re: Live UFC 149 Weigh-In stream

damn faber was cheeky
Travis Fulton is offline  Top
Reply With Quote
Reply

Boxing News 24 Forum > Other > MMA Forum

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump





All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:30 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Boxing News 24 Forum 2013