boxing
Forum Home Boxing Forum European British Classic Aussie MMA Training
Go Back   Boxing News 24 Forum > Boxing > General Boxing Forum


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-18-2014, 11:34 AM   #1
micky
Contender
ESB Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: STOKE
Posts: 858
vCash: 1000
Default Pacman/Algieri and Co - What time live?

Guys, does anyone know for sure when this is live and where.
The resort are advertising it as on Sunday 23rd at 0800 local time, which by my understanding is midnight UK time and about 7pm ET USA on Nov 22nd.

HBO are on air at 9pm ET is that correct, thought with it being advertised as 22nd everywhere that would mean the early hours of that day and boxing would be around luncthime for us in the UK, seems not looking at the Cotai Arena site, looks like it starts at approx 8am Local.

Where's IB he would know as I am sure he will be doing a RBR.
micky is offline  Top
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 11-18-2014, 01:09 PM   #2
critix
Belt holder
ESB Addict
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2,012
vCash: 500
Default Re: Pacman/Algieri and Co - What time live?

card should begin 9PM EST (check HBO website to verify)

if 9PM is correct then if you are in Uk that would mean 2AM UK start time... so you will be into sunday morning
critix is offline  Top
Reply With Quote
Reply

Boxing News 24 Forum > Boxing > General Boxing Forum

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump






All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:16 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Boxing News 24 Forum 2015