Can't wait to watch Poirier V. McGregor 3 at UFC 264?

Discussion in 'MMA Forum' started by Grayson, Jul 4, 2021.

  1. Grayson

    Grayson New Member Full Member

    1
    1
    Jul 3, 2021
    Conor McGregor and Dustin Poirier will prepare for the rubber match when they meet for the third time in their careers at UFC 264 on Saturday, July 10. The main event from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas is expected to start at 10 p.m. ET. Each fighter has won by knockout, with McGregor getting the win in September 2014, while Poirier was victorious in their January 2021 matchup. Both fighters are in the top five of the UFC lightweight rankings entering the star-studded UFC 264 fight card.

    McGregor is priced at -115 (risk $115 to win $100), while Poirier is +105 in the latest Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier odds from William Hill Sportsbook. In the co-main event, welterweights take the spotlight as Stephen Thompson (-155) faces Gilbert Burns (+130). Before finalizing any McGregor vs. Poirier picks or UFC 264 predictions, make sure you check out the expert MMA picks from SportsLine's Kyle Marley.

    Over the past 28 months, $100 bettors who have followed Marley's picks are up more than $15,000. The accomplished MMA analyst has seen memorable run in 2020 carry over into 2021. He has now nailed 32 of his last 52 UFC main-event picks, a stretch that included a streak of five consecutive underdogs.

    At UFC Fight Night last weekend, Marley's winners included Shavkat Rakhmonov over Michel Prazeres and Tim Means over Nicolas Dalby, both in welterweight bouts. Anyone who has followed Marley is way up.

    Now, Marley has made the call on Poirier vs McGregor 3 and every other matchup on the UFC 264 fight card. You can only see who to back here.

    How to Watch UFC 264: Poirier vs McGregor 3

    Main Card: 10pm EDT / 7pm PDT on
    This content is protected


    Prelims: 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT on ESPN, ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes

    Early Prelims: 6pm EDT / 3pm PDT on UFC FIGHT PASS and ESPN+
     
    3rdegree likes this.