Negative. It’s real simple… before the fight, the ref points at an area of the body and says “I’m gonna call right here low!” and then after finishing his instructions says “You have any questions for me!?” and Dumbois no doubt shook his head no. I guarantee you the ref DID NOT point right at the ****ing crotch area but at the BELT LINE during those instructions regarding what he’d call low. So… that would be breaking the rules hitting that belt line… correct?? lol It’s not complicated. It was a Low blow. Case closed. End of story. DEAL WITH IT KO9 Bottom Line