So, it is clear that back in 2006 when Floyd Mayweather defeated then WBC welterweight champion Carlos Baldomir in what was considered a boxing clinic, two judges gave him the shutout 120-108. But how the heck did the third judge manage to give two rounds to the limited and sluggish Baldomir? Plus which two rounds did the judge award to Baldomir in this one-sided affair?
So he won 10 to 2 and not a clean sweep? I don't see what the big deal is. I'm sure there were at least a couple inconclusive rds that floyd took off and baldo was trying and pressing for the entire fight. Still a wide unanimous decision any way you look it at.