Probably not but Triple G will be 35 or so by then and he's not exactly a defensive wizard. It won't be a gimme fight for him.
Ref asked if he was ok and he said "yes" but the ref should have taken a point. For a second I thought he was gonna pull a Dirrell. Lemmie is a real fighter and that shot DID hurt him.
It was an accidental foul. The rules state if you are injured by an accidental foul, you get 5 mins to recover. If you don't recover you lose by TKO.
Yeah, Marquez was holding the ropes with one hand and touching the canvas with the other in the 3rd knock down.
No But the ref completely disregarded it as he sent GGG to the corner and counted immediately and resumed the action without as much as a real acknowledgment To me that was odd
It was indeed similar to Jones-Griffin I (which I think was a BS DQ as well). I don't think a DQ is apt when it's a momentary reaction. A deduction would be understandable.