UFC 149 Pre Fight Presser Today

Discussion in 'MMA Forum' started by venusdiablo, Jul 18, 2012.

  1. venusdiablo

    venusdiablo Well-Known Member Full Member

    2,440
    0
    Oct 17, 2009
    UFC 149 press conference live from Flames Centrail in Calgary, Alberta Canada. Stream starts at 2pm ET, 11am PT, 7pm UK -
    This content is protected
     
  2. fatcity

    fatcity Obsessed with Boxing Full Member

    17,942
    8
    Feb 26, 2005
  3. BewareofDawg

    BewareofDawg P4P Champ Full Member

    27,693
    179
    Apr 8, 2006
    Who gives a **** about this card?
     
  4. Stoo

    Stoo Obsessed with Boxing banned

    25,854
    1
    Apr 4, 2008
    Did any of the reporters get injured? RSI must be a ***** for a Journalist
     
  5. venusdiablo

    venusdiablo Well-Known Member Full Member

    2,440
    0
    Oct 17, 2009
    stream goes live in 30mins
     
  6. Rob_Floyd

    Rob_Floyd Boxing Junkie Full Member

    9,429
    4
    May 2, 2010
    Fortunately it has Faber/Barao, which on paper is FOTY material.

    Lombard/Boetsch could prove to be a delightful little war, as well.
     
  7. Vic-JofreBRASIL

    Vic-JofreBRASIL Obsessed with Boxing Full Member

    17,392
    20
    Aug 19, 2010
    Yeah, two great fights IMO.
    Looking forward to Faber vs BarĂ£o !! :happy
     
  8. JC2006

    JC2006 Active Member Full Member

    1,336
    0
    Dec 3, 2005
    Flames Central*