Why Is Only GGG Expected To Fight The Entire Division???

Discussion in 'World Boxing Forum' started by Paranoid Android, Jun 12, 2019.

1. Paranoid Android

Paranoid Android Manny Pacquiao — The Thurmanator banned Full Member

Jul 21, 2017
    Why is Golovkin expected to fight the entire division, but Canelo isn't?

And for that matter, why isn't Andrade, Saunders, and Deveryanchenko all fighting each other? Yes, I'm aware that Andrade-Saunders was made and didn't happen.

Why is the onus on the "exposed" 37 year old to clean out the division while everyone including Canelo avoids each other?

2. IsaL

IsaL VIP Member Full Member

Oct 7, 2006
    Why are GGG fanatics such cry babies?

TrillScottHeron, GK BOX, maac and 7 others like this.
  3. Badbot

Badbot I Am An Actual Pro. Full Member

Apr 17, 2011
    Just a while back it was widely speculated here that Alvarez wouldn't fight Jacobs...

Sugar 88, GK BOX, maac and 3 others like this.
  4. Pimp C

Pimp C Too Much Motion Full Member

Jun 23, 2005
    Yet you expect others to do the same you're such a hypocrite. GGG has been at 160 for years and his resume there is worse than Canelo's there let that sink in.:deal:

5. Paranoid Android

Jul 21, 2017
    You don't see the double standard? Are you really that dense? Why yes, yes you are.

6. Paranoid Android

Jul 21, 2017
    No, I agree that GGG should just fight Andrade, Deveryanchenko, and Saunders. With the exception of Saunders, I think GGG handles them.

I am asking why GGG is they only one expected to fight them all. But GGG being 37 and fading fast shouldn't be the lone guy expected to fight the entire division.

If I expect everyone to do the same, that means I'm not biased and you are, idiot. You have zero reading comprehension.

:lol:

eltirado likes this.
  7. Paranoid Android

Jul 21, 2017
    Well, it wasn't until Jacobs looked like garbage in every subsequent fight post GGG.

JacK Rauber, gdm and eltirado like this.
  8. IsaL

Oct 7, 2006
    Yes I do.