Not my way of thinking it is how the rules work The WBC regulations manual specifically uses the word “unify” It is what it is, you cant believe some parts of it and ignore other parts of it
Any class of fighter can become an interim champion. Id seriously only class a major belt holder v major belt holder as a unification.
This is the way that Joshua will go in my opinion May2020— pulev Tottenham stadium .60,000 Oct/ nov 2020 povetkin Cardiff 80,000 May 2021 . Maybe usyk but depends how good usyk is . Though .
You can believe what you want to but I’ve never heard an interim title holder v the actual champion classed as a unification. I know you have a hard on for Whyte but you should be glad he’s yet to face Wilder, he’s going to get brutally KO’d.
Its not a case of believing I dont believe the sky is blue I know the sky is blue I also know WBC printed “unification” very clearly on their WBC guidelines for interim vs actual I can google translate english into a english if you want but id probably get the same answer