Shadow boxing video - any advice?

Discussion in 'Boxing Training' started by JackElliott, Apr 4, 2018.

1. JackElliott

JackElliott New Member Full Member

Apr 4, 2018
    Hi everybody, looking for some advice, feedback, critical comment or whatever you've got on my shadow boxing. I've been training for six months or so, but haven't got a coach per se (I know that having one is the way to go, but right now it's not an option, so.....). Any feedback would be welcome.

First, though.....how do you actually upload a video here??

Edit: figured out how to upload:

This content is protected

About 6 months into training here and mostly teaching myself (haven't got access to a boxing gym/trainers really)

I'm aware this isn't very good, so looking for specifics on what I'm doing wrong and/or tips to shadow box properly.

Last edited: Apr 5, 2018
  2. lucky luke

lucky luke Well-Known Member Full Member

May 18, 2013
    Upload it to YouTube or what ever platform you fancy and post the link here! You can't upload videos here directly, I think.

JackElliott likes this.
  3. IntentionalButt

IntentionalButt Guy wants to name his çock 'macho' that's ok by me Full Member

Nov 30, 2006
    Can't share Google documents on here, mate, going to have to go the YouTube route.

The fact that you have a Google account means you automatically have a YT account (since the former bought the latter a few years ago), just navigate to YouTube.com and follow the direction to upload. :thumbsup:

I'll be happy to have a look once you put it up. (have some coaching experience)

JackElliott likes this.
  4. JackElliott

Apr 4, 2018
    Ahh.... was wondering why no comments...

Thanks for the heads up, I'll see if I can get it uploaded tonight

5. JackElliott

Apr 4, 2018
    Figured out how to add a video - it's in the edited first post.

Cheers

6. JackElliott

Apr 4, 2018
    Added now, thanks again

IntentionalButt likes this.
  7. PaddyGarcia